How We Dance

by A Collection of Scraps

  • Streaming + Download



After the release of Nothing Moves Slower we recorded a bunch of songs. Alternate versions, covers and new songs. Every 2 weeks we will offer 1 of these scraps for free download on this website and We asked 12 artists to create an image based on a song.

This song was recorded July 2009 for
Choi Wong made the cover-art.
You can find more of her work on


released January 7, 2012
Vocals, electric guitar - Joram Tornij
Wurlitzer, synths, scream - Jelte Heringa
Electric guitar, scream - Gijs Batelaan
Bass guitar, scream - Merijn van de Wijdeven
Drums, scream - Frank Wienk

Recorded and mixed by Erik Spanjers
Mastered by Darius van Helfteren



all rights reserved


A Collection of Scraps Utrecht, Netherlands

contact / help

Contact A Collection of Scraps

Streaming and
Download help