• Streaming + Download



After the release of Nothing Moves Slower we recorded a bunch of songs. Demos, acoustic versions, covers and other new songs. Every 2 weeks we will offer 1 of these scraps for free download on this website and www.mostunpleasantmen.nl. We asked 11 artists to create an image based on a song.

This song was recorded November 2009.
Eveline Didderen made the cover-art.
You can find more of her work on www.eefdid.nl.


released October 29, 2011
Vocals - Joram Tornij
Rhodes, synths, celeste, mellotron - Jelte Heringa
Electric guitar - Gijs Batelaan
Bass guitar - Merijn van de Wijdeven
Drums - Frank Wienk

Recorded and mixed by Erik Spanjers
Mastered by Alex Geurink



all rights reserved


A Collection of Scraps Utrecht, Netherlands

contact / help

Contact A Collection of Scraps

Streaming and
Download help